Skip to main content

UPCOMING EVENTS

 Sunday, January 22 - Sunday Service
 Thursday, January 26 - MidWeek Bible Study (Online)
 Sunday, January 29 - Sunday Service
 Thursday, February 2 - MidWeek Bible Study (Online)
 Sunday, February 5 - Sunday Service
 Thursday, February 9 - MidWeek Bible Study (Online)
 Sunday, February 12 - Sunday Service
 Thursday, February 16 - Unity Service with City of Hope Apostolic Church
 Sunday, February 19 - Sunday Service
 Thursday, February 23 - MidWeek Bible Study (Online)
 Sunday, February 26 - Sunday Service
 Thursday, March 2 - MidWeek Bible Study (Online)
 Sunday, March 5 - Sunday Service with Guest Speaker Pastor Allen Cosner from Apostolic Lighthouse Church, Fredericks, MD

Pastor Robert P. Eaby, Jr.

Pastor Robert P. Eaby, Jr. grew up in a pastor's homes in Maryland.  His calling brought him to launch Cornerstone Chapel in August 2006 at the Comfort Inn in Dahlgren/King George.  They soon out grew the motel conference room and began having services at King George Lodge 314. In July 2022, Cornerstone Chapel moved to their current location in Fredericksburg.

Pastor Eaby retired from Prince George's Fire/EMS in December 2010 as a Fire Technician/Paramedic.

Pastor Eaby holds degrees in Fire Science Technology and Organizational Leadership.

He is extremely blessed to be married to the love of his life, Brenda. 

                                         

First Lady Brenda Miller-Eaby

Brenda Miller-Eaby grew up in Somerset, PA and attended Apostolic Lighthouse in Frederick, MD under the leadership of Bishop M. Mangold and Pastor Allen Cosner.  She is the mom to four and a friend to many.

Brenda is a blessing to Cornerstone Chapel, an Apostolic Church serving as First Lady and Church Secretary. She is passionate about prayer and seeing lives changed at the altar.

Brenda holds a Bachelors Degree in Business Adminstration.