Skip to main content

UPCOMING EVENTS

 Sunday, January 22 - Sunday Service
 Thursday, January 26 - MidWeek Bible Study (Online)
 Sunday, January 29 - Sunday Service
 Thursday, February 2 - MidWeek Bible Study (Online)
 Sunday, February 5 - Sunday Service
 Thursday, February 9 - MidWeek Bible Study (Online)
 Sunday, February 12 - Sunday Service
 Thursday, February 16 - Unity Service with City of Hope Apostolic Church
 Sunday, February 19 - Sunday Service
 Thursday, February 23 - MidWeek Bible Study (Online)
 Sunday, February 26 - Sunday Service
 Thursday, March 2 - MidWeek Bible Study (Online)
 Sunday, March 5 - Sunday Service with Guest Speaker Pastor Allen Cosner from Apostolic Lighthouse Church, Fredericks, MD
What to Expect!

When you arrive at Cornerstone Chapel, you will be engulfed in the love and friendship of God's people.  You will meet people that are actively involved in impacting our community with the gospel of Jesus Christ.

Our services are alive with music, praise and worship.  We want to be obedient to the scripture when it says...

Psalm 150

 1Praise ye the LORD. Praise God in his sanctuary: praise him in the firmament of his power.

2Praise him for his mighty acts: praise him according to his excellent greatness.

 3Praise him with the sound of the trumpet: praise him with the psaltery and harp.

 4Praise him with the timbrel and dance: praise him with stringed instruments and organs.

 5Praise him upon the loud cymbals: praise him upon the high sounding cymbals.

 6Let every thing that hath breath praise the LORD. Praise ye the LORD.

Our services conclude with a sermon and an opportunity for everyone to receive salvation.  This is the pinnacle of our service because there are many people within our community that need a relationship with Jesus. 

If you would like to talk to Pastor Eaby more about Cornerstone Chapel and what to expect when you arrive, please contact him at 540.663.3398.